ASA University Administration

Office of the Vice-Chancellor:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Professor Dr.Dalem Ch.BarmanVice-Chancellor301vc@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Taufiqul Islam Junior Assistant Registrar 302 taufiq@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Treasurer:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Sheikh Md. Razab AliTreasurer307 treasurer@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Business:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Prof. Dr.Md. Azizur Rahman KhanDean, Faculty of Business & Chairman, Dept. of Business Administration 303 drar.khan@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Anisur Rahman Administrative Officer318 anisur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Sharmin JahanJunior Administrative Officer314 sharmin@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Law:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Md.Saiful Alam Dean In-Charge & Chairman348 saiful@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Maleka Hurain ParveenSr. Administrative Officer325 p.maleka@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Science:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Prof.Abu Daud HasanProfessor & Chairman, Dept. of English , Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Science311 daud@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Professor Dr. Nilufar Begum Nilu, (PhD,JU) Advisor,Dept.of Applied Sociology 352prof.nilufar@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Dr. Ahasun Habib Asst.Professor & Chairman In-Charge,Dept.of Applied Sociology 338 dah@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Shazia TamannaSr. Administrative Officer319 tamanna@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Science & Engineering:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Prof.Dr.Kohinur BegumProfessor , Chairman,Dept.of Pharmacy,Dean, Faculty of Science & Engineering & .354 prof.kohinur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Prof.Dr.Md.Abdul BariProfessor , Chairman,Department of Public Health356 drbari@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Shaila AfrinSr. Administrative Officer 363 shaila@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Dhananjoy Saha Jr.Administrative Officer360 dhananjoy@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Nafiz AhmedJunior Officer(Lab)363 nafiz@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Fatema ZohuraAssistant Officer363 fatema.z@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Md.Abul Kamal AzadAssistant Officer(Lab)363 akazadl@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Registrar:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Md. Ashraful Haq ChowdhuryRegistrar 333 registrar@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Mohammad Shofiqul Islam Junior Assistant Director 312 shofiq@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Zinat TaraJunior Assistant Registrar 305 zinat@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Jr.Officer (Store)326 mahbub@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Career Counseling Center:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Mahbubul Bari Administrative Officer368 mahbubul.bari@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Admission Section

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Ms. Sadia Sarmin AlamAssistant Officer304,306 sadia@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Registration & Waiver Section:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Foyzur Rahman ChowdhuryJunior Assistant Registrar 364 foyzur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Nasrin Sultana Sr.Administrative Officer329 nasrin@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Khudeja Khatoon ( Ruma )Assistant Officer329 ruma@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

IT Section:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Md. Mozaffar RahamanJunior Assistant Director(IT)350 mozaffar@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Sohidul IslamAssistant Officer-IT350 sohidulislam64@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Nannu MiaAssistant Officer-IT350 engr.nannu@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Proctor:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Md. Ashraful Haq ChowdhuryRegistrar & Proctor333 registrar@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Md. Mahmudul Haq
Asst.Professor, Department of Business Administration
Asst.Proctor mahmudulhuq@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms.Tahnin Amin
Lecturer, Department of Law
Asst. Proctor tahnim@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Controller of Examinations:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. M Waliul Bari , Email: wbaribd@asaub.edu.bd , controller@asaub.edu.bdController of Examinations(In-charge) 322 controller@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Nasima KhatunSr.Examination Officer 367 nasima@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Mohibur RahmanJr. Officer 330 mohibur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Director of Accounts:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr.Md. Mahtab Uddin Director(F&A) 310 mahtab@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Ms. Refat SultanaJunior Assistant Director 308 refat@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Md. Shahadot HossainJunior Assistant Director327 shahadot@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Md. Rezaul Kabir Accounts Officer 328 rezaul@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Md. Abdul HamidJunior Accounts Officer 328 hamid@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Iftekharul AlamAssistant Accounts Officer 328 iftekharul@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of the Librarian:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. A.K. Monsur AhmedLibrarian 316 monsur@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr. Abu Jafar Mohammad SaifullahAssistant Librarian316 saifullah@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...
Mr.Shahidul Islam Officer (Library)334 shahidul@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...

Office of Public Relations:

NameDesignationExtensionEmailPhoto
Mr. Md. Mehedi Hasan Public Relations Officer317 pro@asaub.edu.bd
Loading Student Comments (ASAUB)...